Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with danutz2016Dating with greeralfredrayDating with christopholisDating with mparzadDating with qtenDating with saurabh123friendDating with upanddownkarmaDating with ravster01Dating with amsterdam1971Dating with jerryomeDating with rio2005Dating with sweet67Dating with karpun
Find More Personals from Amsterdam
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (2)
Friendship (3)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (9)
     »Men Seeking Women (40)
     »Men Seeking Men (1)
     »Women Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (1)
     »Men Looking for Women (6)
     »Men Looking for Men (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1)

French Guy In Amsterdam

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands Here for Casual Dating in Amsterdam
Marital Status: Live-in Relationship Height: 6'2" / 188 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 171 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for frenchamsWrite testimonial
Add frenchams to your favourite's ListAdd frenchams to your favourite's List
Refer frenchams's profile to your friendRefer frenchams's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of frenchams
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality French
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English, French
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Vocational
Occupation Student
Annual Income $75,001 - 100,000
About Myself:
French swimming teacher and lifeguard looking for some new pleasure in Amsterdam. I really like mature and older women
love
About My Partner:
I'm looking for a woman who want's an casual relationship relationship, above 40 years old is a must.
See you soon
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-70 His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.54 seconds